Global Poverty Research Group

Advisory Committee

R. A. Annibale

Vice President of Citibank, N.A., London.

Sir T. Atkinson

Warden Nuffield College, University of Oxford

C. Badenoch

Chief Executive, World Vision

D. L. Bevan

University Lecturer in Economics and Fellow of St John's College

Professor P. Collier

Director CSAE

Professor S. Dercon

Dept of Development Studies, Queen Elizabeth House, University of Oxford

Dr M. Fafchamps

Deputy Director, CSAE

C. Goodwin

Global Minerals and Metals Corps Ltd

Sir M. Goulding

KCMG, Warden, St Antony's College, University of Oxford

Professor D. Hulme

Co-Director, GPRG. Institute for Development Policy and Management, University of Manchester

R. Jones

Manager of Corporate Relations and CSR, Premier Oil

J. Kibazo


Professor J. B. Knight

Director, Department of Economics, University of Oxford

Sir T. Lankester

President, Corpus Christi College, University of Oxford

Sir M. McWilliam

KCMG, Chair of Policy Committee

R. Stevenson

Head, Africa Policy Dept., Dept for International Development

Dr Francis Teal

Deputy Director, CSAE. Co-Director, GPRG

T. Thiam

Director Group Strategy and Development, AVIVA Plc

Dr P. Woodhouse

Institute for Development Policy and Management (IDPM), University of Manchester